Compare actuator specifications
Comment or suggest a correction · Basic members can contribute. Feedback becomes public after admin approval.
Chinese and Indian options in one place: published weight, torque, speed, electrical limits, sensing, controls, thermal performance, support and availability.
24 entries: 11 Chinese model/revision entries, 10 NMotion/Kikobot entries, one Mechtex bare-motor option, one unconfigured maxon India route and one Korean ROBOTIS actuator available to order through an Indian retailer. These are not 24 interchangeable complete actuators.
Not established means the reviewed sources do not establish that specification; it does not mean zero or unsupported. Hardware revisions and source conditions remain separate. This view focuses on available specifications; new-actuator development proposals are deferred.
Choose models for a shorter comparison
24 of 24 entries · scroll tables sideways for all columns
No entries match. Clear the search or reset filters.
Weight and packaging
Published module mass is separated from bare-motor mass, brake options and external hardware. A connector type does not establish its installed clearance.
| Actuator / exact variant | Published mass | What the mass includes | Brake inclusion and mass | Dimensions and envelope | Mounting interface | Connectors and clearance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
Torque
Rated running, continuous zero-speed holding, short peak and momentary stall are different ratings. All torque values below are N·m; motor-only values are labelled.
| Actuator / exact variant | Rated running torque | Zero-speed holding | Peak torque and duration | Momentary stall | Torque constant | Conditions and curves |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
Speed and transmission
Output speeds are voltage-labelled where the source provides them. Peak or maximum allowable speed is not relabelled as no-load speed.
| Actuator / exact variant | Rated output speed | No-load output speed | Other speed limits | Ratio and gearbox | Efficiency | Backlash and stiffness | Backdriving and inertia |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Electrical
Phase current, DC supply current and unclassified published current are separate. Apk, Arms, phase resistance and line resistance retain the manufacturer’s conventions.
| Actuator / exact variant | Supply voltage | Phase current | DC supply current | Other published currents | Power and idle current | Resistance and inductance | Regeneration / braking |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Bearings and loads
Bearing part numbers and component load ratings do not establish the complete joint’s radial, axial or overturning-moment envelope.
| Actuator / exact variant | Bearing type and scope | Permissible radial load | Permissible axial load | Overturning moment | External support |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
Sensing and precision
Encoder resolution is not accuracy. Torque commands or current feedback do not prove a physical torque sensor or a minimum controllable output torque.
| Actuator / exact variant | Encoders and locations | Resolution and accuracy | Single-turn / multi-turn | Torque sensing | Torque precision |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
Control
Interface baud rate is not command/feedback frequency, closed-loop bandwidth or latency. Mode support is reproduced as documented, with unresolved interfaces marked.
| Actuator / exact variant | Position / velocity / torque / impedance | Interfaces | Rates and latency | SDK / ROS / firmware | Calibration and startup |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
Thermal and endurance
Ambient limits, internal protection thresholds, hours at a stated duty and operating life are separate. No hours-per-shift claim is inferred from a thermal cutoff.
| Actuator / exact variant | Ambient / storage | Internal protections | Cooling and mounting | Derating and duty cycle | Continuous holding limits | Operating life / maintenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
Integration and support
Listed documentation and local sales presence are separated from confirmed stock, repair commitments and validated power-loss behaviour.
| Actuator / exact variant | Brake / power-loss behaviour | Ingress rating | Connectors / external controllers | Documentation / CAD | Repairability / warranty / local support |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
Commercial
Evidence checked 25 October 2026. A listing is not verified stock. Indian invoicing does not establish manufacturing origin or remove import costs embedded in the price.
| Actuator / exact variant | Indicative price / quotation | Included components | GST / freight / duties | Lead time / stock | Manufacturing origin | Revision and evidence date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RobStride RS00 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS06 baselineRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| RobStride RS00 new catalogue variantRobStride · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P baseDAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1DAMIAO · Integrated geared BLDC actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-50NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S2-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| NH-S3-100NMotion · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-30Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-14-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-50Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-17-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-20-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| KH-25-100Kikobot · Indian supplier complete actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motorMechtex · motor-onlyDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint routemaxon India · custom-routeDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-RROBOTIS · complete-actuatorDatasheet & revision notes |
|
|
|
|
|
|
Datasheets and source notes
Source documents and original field exports retain revision-specific evidence. Stock and quotations require supplier confirmation; the comparison does not represent a new stock check or a purchase recommendation.
RobStride RS00 baseline
Hardware: Hardware revision not identified; CAN2.0 manual 260713 baseline
Source revision: 384cc561e1ff079c22f68b19908526094430febd / CAN2.0 manual 260713
Pages: PDF pp.8–12 (RS00); pp.9–13 (RS06); catalogue p.38 envelope
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Standalone module mass is not installed joint mass; add cables, mounts, external bearings, brake and any heat sink.
- No published backlash, stiffness, calibrated torque accuracy, axial/radial/moment load ratings, efficiency map or guaranteed operating life found.
- One-year warranty in manual is not operating-life evidence.
- Resistance, inductance and equivalent inertia are from October catalogue, not July manual; verify exact hardware applicability.
- October 9 Chinese RS00 manual still describes 310 g / 5 Nm / 14 Nm. Catalogue p.38 separately advertises new 330 g / 6 Nm / 17 Nm; separate record provided.
- October catalogue says 15–60 V; July English manual says 24–60 V. Core baseline follows July.
RobStride RS06 baseline
Hardware: Hardware revision not identified; CAN2.0 manual 260713 baseline
Source revision: 384cc561e1ff079c22f68b19908526094430febd / CAN2.0 manual 260713
Pages: PDF pp.8–12 (RS00); pp.9–13 (RS06); catalogue p.38 envelope
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Standalone module mass is not installed joint mass; add cables, mounts, external bearings, brake and any heat sink.
- No published backlash, stiffness, calibrated torque accuracy, axial/radial/moment load ratings, efficiency map or guaranteed operating life found.
- One-year warranty in manual is not operating-life evidence.
- Resistance, inductance and equivalent inertia are from October catalogue, not July manual; verify exact hardware applicability.
- October catalogue detailed p.31 lists 615±5 g; overview p.38 still lists 621 g. July baseline is 621±3 g; exact SKU must resolve conflict.
- October catalogue torque constant 1.1 Nm/Arms versus July 1.09; baseline retained.
- October Chinese CAN2.0 RS06 folder contains an RS10P manual, not an updated RS06 manual; excluded as RS06 evidence.
RobStride RS00 new catalogue variant
Hardware: New variant named only in October 9 catalogue overview; exact hardware identifier unresolved
Source revision: 384cc561e1ff079c22f68b19908526094430febd / catalogue dated 2026-10-09
Pages: PDF p.38
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- 330 g, 6 Nm rated and 17 Nm peak are explicit new-variant entries on catalogue p.38. Do not carry across old-variant currents, thermal tests, 3.6 Nm stall rating or 14-bit encoder without confirmation.
- 315 rpm is labelled maximum allowable speed in overview, not a separately verified new-variant no-load or rated speed.
- Operating range 15–60 V, ratio and envelope share the RS00 family column; exact new SKU applicability needs confirmation.
DAMIAO DM4310 V1.1
Hardware: V1.1
Source revision: 2da08d236aa06743f85cde409811c005fbae0d5c / manual V1.3 2026-09-14
Pages: PDF p.7 specifications, p.8 supply/protection, p.10 drawings/connectors, pp.11–17 controls
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Hardware revision and manual revision are different identifiers; base means hardware version not stated, not an inferred V1.0.
- No published zero-speed continuous holding torque, peak-duration curve, cooling test fixture, ambient/storage temperature range, backlash, stiffness, load-capacity table, hours-per-shift guarantee or operating life found.
- Rated running torque is not an established continuous stall rating.
- Current readings cannot establish force/torque accuracy without calibration, gearbox friction/efficiency and temperature characterization.
- No brake specification or mass allowance published; brake mass is unknown, not zero.
DAMIAO DM4310 V1.2
Hardware: V1.2
Source revision: 2da08d236aa06743f85cde409811c005fbae0d5c / manual V1.4 2026-09-14
Pages: PDF p.7 specifications, p.8 supply/protection, p.10 drawings/connectors, pp.11–17 controls
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Hardware revision and manual revision are different identifiers; base means hardware version not stated, not an inferred V1.0.
- No published zero-speed continuous holding torque, peak-duration curve, cooling test fixture, ambient/storage temperature range, backlash, stiffness, load-capacity table, hours-per-shift guarantee or operating life found.
- Rated running torque is not an established continuous stall rating.
- Current readings cannot establish force/torque accuracy without calibration, gearbox friction/efficiency and temperature characterization.
- No brake specification or mass allowance published; brake mass is unknown, not zero.
DAMIAO DM4340 base
Hardware: base
Source revision: 986209a45dca29375faf190106eb00a36baa44e9 / manual V1.1 2026-09-08
Pages: PDF p.7 specifications, p.8 supply/protection, p.10 drawings/connectors, pp.11–17 controls
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Hardware revision and manual revision are different identifiers; base means hardware version not stated, not an inferred V1.0.
- No published zero-speed continuous holding torque, peak-duration curve, cooling test fixture, ambient/storage temperature range, backlash, stiffness, load-capacity table, hours-per-shift guarantee or operating life found.
- Rated running torque is not an established continuous stall rating.
- Current readings cannot establish force/torque accuracy without calibration, gearbox friction/efficiency and temperature characterization.
- No brake specification or mass allowance published; brake mass is unknown, not zero.
DAMIAO DM4340 V1.1
Hardware: V1.1
Source revision: 986209a45dca29375faf190106eb00a36baa44e9 / manual V1.3 2026-08-13
Pages: PDF p.7 specifications, p.8 supply/protection, p.10 drawings/connectors, pp.11–17 controls
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Hardware revision and manual revision are different identifiers; base means hardware version not stated, not an inferred V1.0.
- No published zero-speed continuous holding torque, peak-duration curve, cooling test fixture, ambient/storage temperature range, backlash, stiffness, load-capacity table, hours-per-shift guarantee or operating life found.
- Rated running torque is not an established continuous stall rating.
- Current readings cannot establish force/torque accuracy without calibration, gearbox friction/efficiency and temperature characterization.
- No brake specification or mass allowance published; brake mass is unknown, not zero.
- English manual prints 0.72 mΩ; same-revision Chinese original p.7 prints 0.72 Ω. Matrix uses 0.72 Ω with discrepancy disclosed.
DAMIAO DM4340P base
Hardware: base
Source revision: 98a29a9df67c83512795f8bb9ca2bdd2423f66dd / manual V1.2 2026-09-14
Pages: PDF p.7 specifications, p.8 supply/protection, p.10 drawings/connectors, pp.11–17 controls
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Hardware revision and manual revision are different identifiers; base means hardware version not stated, not an inferred V1.0.
- No published zero-speed continuous holding torque, peak-duration curve, cooling test fixture, ambient/storage temperature range, backlash, stiffness, load-capacity table, hours-per-shift guarantee or operating life found.
- Rated running torque is not an established continuous stall rating.
- Current readings cannot establish force/torque accuracy without calibration, gearbox friction/efficiency and temperature characterization.
- No brake specification or mass allowance published; brake mass is unknown, not zero.
- Page-7 protection guidance includes 52 V versus page-8 58 V maximum for 48 V driver; resolve with manufacturer rather than choosing the larger value.
DAMIAO DM4340P V1.1
Hardware: V1.1
Source revision: 98a29a9df67c83512795f8bb9ca2bdd2423f66dd / manual V1.4 2026-09-14
Pages: PDF p.7 specifications, p.8 supply/protection, p.10 drawings/connectors, pp.11–17 controls
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Hardware revision and manual revision are different identifiers; base means hardware version not stated, not an inferred V1.0.
- No published zero-speed continuous holding torque, peak-duration curve, cooling test fixture, ambient/storage temperature range, backlash, stiffness, load-capacity table, hours-per-shift guarantee or operating life found.
- Rated running torque is not an established continuous stall rating.
- Current readings cannot establish force/torque accuracy without calibration, gearbox friction/efficiency and temperature characterization.
- No brake specification or mass allowance published; brake mass is unknown, not zero.
DAMIAO DM8009P base
Hardware: base
Source revision: 42eaaf7f05cccba18d182b51504ee0349e16cff6 / manual V1.3 (cover and revision history; running headers stale V1.2) 2026-09-10
Pages: PDF p.7 specifications, p.8 supply/protection, p.10 drawings/connectors, pp.11–17 controls
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Hardware revision and manual revision are different identifiers; base means hardware version not stated, not an inferred V1.0.
- No published zero-speed continuous holding torque, peak-duration curve, cooling test fixture, ambient/storage temperature range, backlash, stiffness, load-capacity table, hours-per-shift guarantee or operating life found.
- Rated running torque is not an established continuous stall rating.
- Current readings cannot establish force/torque accuracy without calibration, gearbox friction/efficiency and temperature characterization.
- No brake specification or mass allowance published; brake mass is unknown, not zero.
- Cover and history are manual V1.3; running headers stale V1.2. Current manufacturer mass 963 g supersedes earlier 930 g P manual and OpenArm summary 896 g; these are not interchangeable values.
DAMIAO DM8009P V1.1
Hardware: V1.1
Source revision: 42eaaf7f05cccba18d182b51504ee0349e16cff6 / manual V1.0 2026-09-10
Pages: PDF p.7 specifications, p.8 supply/protection, p.10 drawings/connectors, pp.11–17 controls
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Hardware revision and manual revision are different identifiers; base means hardware version not stated, not an inferred V1.0.
- No published zero-speed continuous holding torque, peak-duration curve, cooling test fixture, ambient/storage temperature range, backlash, stiffness, load-capacity table, hours-per-shift guarantee or operating life found.
- Rated running torque is not an established continuous stall rating.
- Current readings cannot establish force/torque accuracy without calibration, gearbox friction/efficiency and temperature characterization.
- No brake specification or mass allowance published; brake mass is unknown, not zero.
NH-S2-50
Hardware: Hardware documentation 1.0; downloadable CAD listed as hardware 1.1. Match delivered unit.
Source revision: Live web specification checked 25 Oct 2026; hardware page 1.0; operation/API firmware 0.3.2; CAD list says hardware 1.1.
Pages: Models and Specifications; Drawing; hardware connections; operation Thermal Limit Configuration and Startup Calibration; API setTorqueControl.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Additional source 4
- Additional source 5
- Model label combines manufacturer frame designation and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU.
- Speed is labelled peak speed, not no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Torque is a running rating at the listed speed; continuous zero-speed holding torque remains unknown.
- Hardware permits startup motion up to 8°; operation wording alternates motor and actuator movement. Verify actual output movement and gravity support before integration.
- Control documentation references actuator output calculated from motor encoder and gear ratio. API setTorqueControl describes parameter as motor torque in Nm. Resolve scaling/feedback use experimentally and with supplier.
- No calibrated physical output torque sensor, torque accuracy, efficiency, backlash or installed mass is established.
- Board thermal thresholds do not establish a safe housing/touch temperature or hot-ambient endurance.
NH-S2-100
Hardware: Hardware documentation 1.0; downloadable CAD listed as hardware 1.1. Match delivered unit.
Source revision: Live web specification checked 25 Oct 2026; hardware page 1.0; operation/API firmware 0.3.2; CAD list says hardware 1.1.
Pages: Models and Specifications; Drawing; hardware connections; operation Thermal Limit Configuration and Startup Calibration; API setTorqueControl.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Additional source 4
- Additional source 5
- Model label combines manufacturer frame designation and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU.
- Speed is labelled peak speed, not no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Torque is a running rating at the listed speed; continuous zero-speed holding torque remains unknown.
- Hardware permits startup motion up to 8°; operation wording alternates motor and actuator movement. Verify actual output movement and gravity support before integration.
- Control documentation references actuator output calculated from motor encoder and gear ratio. API setTorqueControl describes parameter as motor torque in Nm. Resolve scaling/feedback use experimentally and with supplier.
- No calibrated physical output torque sensor, torque accuracy, efficiency, backlash or installed mass is established.
- Board thermal thresholds do not establish a safe housing/touch temperature or hot-ambient endurance.
NH-S3-100
Hardware: Hardware documentation 1.0; downloadable CAD listed as hardware 1.1. Match delivered unit.
Source revision: Live web specification checked 25 Oct 2026; hardware page 1.0; operation/API firmware 0.3.2; CAD list says hardware 1.1.
Pages: Models and Specifications; Drawing; hardware connections; operation Thermal Limit Configuration and Startup Calibration; API setTorqueControl.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Additional source 4
- Additional source 5
- Model label combines manufacturer frame designation and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU.
- Speed is labelled peak speed, not no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Torque is a running rating at the listed speed; continuous zero-speed holding torque remains unknown.
- Hardware permits startup motion up to 8°; operation wording alternates motor and actuator movement. Verify actual output movement and gravity support before integration.
- Control documentation references actuator output calculated from motor encoder and gear ratio. API setTorqueControl describes parameter as motor torque in Nm. Resolve scaling/feedback use experimentally and with supplier.
- No calibrated physical output torque sensor, torque accuracy, efficiency, backlash or installed mass is established.
- Board thermal thresholds do not establish a safe housing/touch temperature or hot-ambient endurance.
KH-14-30
Hardware: Not published
Source revision: Undated two-page official KH datasheet, retrieved 25 Oct 2026. All specifications typical at 25°C; subject to change.
Pages: PDF p2 all numeric parameters; p1 qualitative positioning; live KH product page.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Model label combines frame and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU/revision.
- brake_mass_kg is the derived difference between published with/without-brake totals, not a separately weighed brake module.
- Peak speed is not labelled no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Do not interpret the ±0.01mm claim as joint angular accuracy or whole-arm repeatability without its reference geometry.
- A 25°C specification condition is not an operating ambient range.
- CAN-FD capability does not by itself demonstrate torque/impedance mode or an independent torque sensor.
- Five-second peak rating lacks stated starting temperature and repetition/cooldown conditions.
- Actual installed joint mass must add mount, harness, external bearing/support and any cooling not included by supplier.
KH-14-50
Hardware: Not published
Source revision: Undated two-page official KH datasheet, retrieved 25 Oct 2026. All specifications typical at 25°C; subject to change.
Pages: PDF p2 all numeric parameters; p1 qualitative positioning; live KH product page.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Model label combines frame and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU/revision.
- brake_mass_kg is the derived difference between published with/without-brake totals, not a separately weighed brake module.
- Peak speed is not labelled no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Do not interpret the ±0.01mm claim as joint angular accuracy or whole-arm repeatability without its reference geometry.
- A 25°C specification condition is not an operating ambient range.
- CAN-FD capability does not by itself demonstrate torque/impedance mode or an independent torque sensor.
- Five-second peak rating lacks stated starting temperature and repetition/cooldown conditions.
- Actual installed joint mass must add mount, harness, external bearing/support and any cooling not included by supplier.
KH-14-100
Hardware: Not published
Source revision: Undated two-page official KH datasheet, retrieved 25 Oct 2026. All specifications typical at 25°C; subject to change.
Pages: PDF p2 all numeric parameters; p1 qualitative positioning; live KH product page.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Model label combines frame and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU/revision.
- brake_mass_kg is the derived difference between published with/without-brake totals, not a separately weighed brake module.
- Peak speed is not labelled no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Do not interpret the ±0.01mm claim as joint angular accuracy or whole-arm repeatability without its reference geometry.
- A 25°C specification condition is not an operating ambient range.
- CAN-FD capability does not by itself demonstrate torque/impedance mode or an independent torque sensor.
- Five-second peak rating lacks stated starting temperature and repetition/cooldown conditions.
- Actual installed joint mass must add mount, harness, external bearing/support and any cooling not included by supplier.
KH-17-50
Hardware: Not published
Source revision: Undated two-page official KH datasheet, retrieved 25 Oct 2026. All specifications typical at 25°C; subject to change.
Pages: PDF p2 all numeric parameters; p1 qualitative positioning; live KH product page.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Model label combines frame and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU/revision.
- brake_mass_kg is the derived difference between published with/without-brake totals, not a separately weighed brake module.
- Peak speed is not labelled no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Do not interpret the ±0.01mm claim as joint angular accuracy or whole-arm repeatability without its reference geometry.
- A 25°C specification condition is not an operating ambient range.
- CAN-FD capability does not by itself demonstrate torque/impedance mode or an independent torque sensor.
- Five-second peak rating lacks stated starting temperature and repetition/cooldown conditions.
- Actual installed joint mass must add mount, harness, external bearing/support and any cooling not included by supplier.
KH-17-100
Hardware: Not published
Source revision: Undated two-page official KH datasheet, retrieved 25 Oct 2026. All specifications typical at 25°C; subject to change.
Pages: PDF p2 all numeric parameters; p1 qualitative positioning; live KH product page.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Model label combines frame and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU/revision.
- brake_mass_kg is the derived difference between published with/without-brake totals, not a separately weighed brake module.
- Peak speed is not labelled no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Do not interpret the ±0.01mm claim as joint angular accuracy or whole-arm repeatability without its reference geometry.
- A 25°C specification condition is not an operating ambient range.
- CAN-FD capability does not by itself demonstrate torque/impedance mode or an independent torque sensor.
- Five-second peak rating lacks stated starting temperature and repetition/cooldown conditions.
- Actual installed joint mass must add mount, harness, external bearing/support and any cooling not included by supplier.
KH-20-100
Hardware: Not published
Source revision: Undated two-page official KH datasheet, retrieved 25 Oct 2026. All specifications typical at 25°C; subject to change.
Pages: PDF p2 all numeric parameters; p1 qualitative positioning; live KH product page.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Model label combines frame and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU/revision.
- brake_mass_kg is the derived difference between published with/without-brake totals, not a separately weighed brake module.
- Peak speed is not labelled no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Do not interpret the ±0.01mm claim as joint angular accuracy or whole-arm repeatability without its reference geometry.
- A 25°C specification condition is not an operating ambient range.
- CAN-FD capability does not by itself demonstrate torque/impedance mode or an independent torque sensor.
- Five-second peak rating lacks stated starting temperature and repetition/cooldown conditions.
- Actual installed joint mass must add mount, harness, external bearing/support and any cooling not included by supplier.
KH-25-100
Hardware: Not published
Source revision: Undated two-page official KH datasheet, retrieved 25 Oct 2026. All specifications typical at 25°C; subject to change.
Pages: PDF p2 all numeric parameters; p1 qualitative positioning; live KH product page.
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- Additional source 3
- Model label combines frame and ratio for comparison; confirm final orderable SKU/revision.
- brake_mass_kg is the derived difference between published with/without-brake totals, not a separately weighed brake module.
- Peak speed is not labelled no-load speed; no_load_speed_rpm intentionally null.
- Do not interpret the ±0.01mm claim as joint angular accuracy or whole-arm repeatability without its reference geometry.
- A 25°C specification condition is not an operating ambient range.
- CAN-FD capability does not by itself demonstrate torque/impedance mode or an independent torque sensor.
- Five-second peak rating lacks stated starting temperature and repetition/cooldown conditions.
- Actual installed joint mass must add mount, harness, external bearing/support and any cooling not included by supplier.
- Rated torque 140Nm and rated speed 35rpm would imply about 513W mechanical output if simultaneous, whereas listed rated power is 405W. These may be separate limits; request the continuous torque-speed curve/rated operating point before assuming all three coincide.
Mechtex BO62-VF / BO6238, 24 V motor
Hardware: BO6238 24 V variant; hardware revision not stated
Source revision: Live product webpage retrieved 2026-10-25; publication/hardware revision not stated
Pages: Product table, technical details and compatible-products sections
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Rated/current and stall/current figures are called current by the source without defining phase RMS versus DC supply current; they are not assigned to normalized phase/supply fields.
- Standard motor IP40; IP65 with dust cover is on request, not the default integrated-joint rating.
maxon India motor + gearhead + encoder + controller custom joint route
Hardware: No exact complete assembly selected
Source revision: Live official India page retrieved 2026-10-25; no configured assembly revision
Pages: Modular selection and India contact information
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- No invented SKU, complete joint price, weight, country of origin or life estimate has been assigned.
ROBOTIS DYNAMIXEL XM540-W270-R
Hardware: SKU 902-0133-000; exact shipped hardware/firmware revision to confirm
Source revision: Live eManual and official shop pages retrieved 2026-10-25; shipped firmware/hardware revision not established
Pages: Specifications; Temperature Limit; Operating Mode; official product specification table
- Primary datasheet / manufacturer source
- Additional source 1
- Additional source 2
- The 10.6 Nm at 12 V headline is momentary stall torque, not continuous, rated or validated holding torque. It is deliberately not entered as normalized peak/rated torque.
- Metal gearing; metal front/middle case with engineering-plastic rear. No independent fail-safe holding brake identified.
- Do not infer rated torque from a fixed percentage of stall torque without thermal duty evidence.